Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to Configure User Privileges

You can edit user privileges by selecting the desired user. Once the user is selected, the access rights become available for configuration. The following settings can be configured for users:

    • User profiles
      • Pre-created access profiles can be assigned to a user; these may already include the necessary access rights
    • User privileges
      • Users can be assigned various rights on a per-setting basis from the following rights groups:
        • Customer settings
        • Dashboard
        • Data transfer
        • Device settings
        • Location
        • Location settings
        • Map settings
        • Messaging
        • Mobile position tracking application
        • Report timer
        • Reports
        • User level
        • User settings
        • Workmanagement
    • This user guide does not cover all the rights found in the permission groups